Redding
85° F
Clear
Clear
Red Bluff
87° F
Clear
Clear
Chico
90° F
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Advertisement

About Fox 28 - KBVU

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:27:32 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:38:49 PM CDT

Image

Bonten California has a shared services agreement with KBVU - Fox 28 in Eureka, an Esteem Broadcasting station.

Esteem Broadcasting is based in Bristol, Virginia.

Bonten Media Group is an operator of leading local television stations across the United States. Our stations are affiliated with America's major networks, including ABC, NBC, FOX, CW and This TV. At Bonten, we are building A Culture of Excellence. That means we are dedicated to not only being leading stations, but also doing it right. Creating television that serves the needs of audiences and advertisers alike is paramount at Bonten Media Group.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

Station Manager
Mark Dare
mdare@esteembroadcasting.com

National Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Local Sales Manager
John Harper
jharper@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator 
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com