Redding
67° F
Overcast
Overcast
Red Bluff
70° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Chico
68° F
Overcast
Overcast
Advertisement

About MeTV

Published On: Mar 08 2013 06:35:55 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:46:09 PM CDT

MeTV KAEF Eureka is owned by Bonten Media Group, an operator of leading local television stations across the United States. Our stations are affiliated with America's major networks, including ABC, NBC, FOX, CW and This TV. At Bonten, we are building A Culture of Excellence. That means we are dedicated to not only being leading stations, but also doing it right. Creating television that serves the needs of audiences and advertisers alike is paramount at Bonten Media Group.

MeTV stands for Memorable Entertainment Television. The network showcases classic shows from the 50s through the 80s. You will see some of the best shows ever made for television, all in one place, presented with respect for the programs and its viewers.

MeTV KAEF Eureka can be viewed on Channel 23, On Cable Channel 123 or on Charter Cable 280.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

Station Manager
Mark Dare
mdare@esteembroadcasting.com

National Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Local Sales Manager
John Harper
jharper@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator 
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com