Redding
57° F
Light Rain
Light Rain
Red Bluff
58° F
Light Rain
Light Rain
Chico
59° F
Overcast
Overcast
Advertisement

About MeTV

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:26:59 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:22:54 PM CDT

Image

MeTV KRCR in Chico and Redding is owned by Bonten Media Group, an operator of leading local television stations across the United States. Our stations are affiliated with America's major networks, including ABC, NBC, FOX, CW and This TV.

MeTV stands for Memorable Entertainment Television. The network showcases classic shows from the 50's through the 80's.

MeTV KRCR can be viewed on Channel 7.2 over the air, on Comcast Channel 197 or on Charter Cable 286.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

National Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager/
Director of Local Sales Operations
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com