Redding
67° F
Clear
Clear
Red Bluff
70° F
Clear
Clear
Chico
68° F
Scattered Clouds
Scattered Clouds
Advertisement

About MyTV

Published On: Mar 08 2013 06:36:23 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 04:24:10 PM CDT

My Network TV, simulcast in Chico-Redding and Eureka is home to excellent shows that provide entertainment to the entire family.

If you are a fan of the MLB don’t miss MyTV airing all of the San Francisco Giant games as well as KTVU Bay Area News at 7 a.m. and 10 p.m.

Watch MyTV on Dish Channel 21, DirecTV Channel 21 and over the air on Channel 21.1.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

Station Manager
Mark Dare
mdare@esteembroadcasting.com

National Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Local Sales Manager
John Harper
jharper@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@bontencalifornia.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator 
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com