Redding
45° F
Clear
Clear
Red Bluff
46° F
Clear
Clear
Chico
46° F
Clear
Clear
Advertisement

About MyTV

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:26:58 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 11 2013 07:28:32 PM CDT

Image

My Network TV, simulcast in Chico-Redding and Eureka is home to excellent shows that provide entertainment for the entire family.

If you’re a fan of Major League Baseball don’t miss MyTV airing all of the San Francisco Giant games as well as KTVU Bay Area News at 7 a.m. and 10 p.m.

You can watch MyTV on Dish Channel 21, DirecTV Channel 21 and over the air on Channel 21.1.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

National Sales Manager/ Local Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com