Redding
51° F
Overcast
Overcast
Red Bluff
51° F
Overcast
Overcast
Chico
54° F
Overcast
Overcast
Advertisement

About Telemundo KXVU Chico/Redding

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:26:59 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:24:30 PM CDT

Image

“Atrevete a Mas”, Telemundo’s tagline truly defines this network.

Original productions, theatrical motion pictures, news and first-class sporting events are part of this network's innovative and relevant original content, delivered across multiple platforms.

The story of Hispanics in America is one built on dreams and at Telemundo, viewers are challenged and empowered to ignite the power of their dreams.

Watch Telemundo on Comcast  Channel 20 and over the air on Channel 17.1.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

National Sales Manager/ Local Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com