Redding
50° F
Overcast
Overcast
Red Bluff
50° F
Clear
Clear
Chico
48° F
Smoke
Smoke
Advertisement

About The CW Eureka

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:27:33 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:36:49 PM CDT

Image

The CW is America's fifth broadcast network and the only network targeting women 18-34.

The network's primetime schedule includes such popular series as America’s Next
Top Model, Gossip Girl, Hart of Dixie, 90210, Supernatural, Arrow, Nikita, Beauty and
the Beast, Emily Owens, MD and The Vampire Diaries.

The CW can be viewed in Eureka on Cable Channel 9, Charter Cable 7, DirecTV Channel 9 and over the air on channel 29.1.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

Station Manager
Mark Dare
mdare@esteembroadcasting.com

National Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Local Sales Manager
John Harper
jharper@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator 
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com