Redding
59° F
Overcast
Overcast
Red Bluff
66° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Chico
64° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Advertisement

About ThisTV

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:27:33 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 04:27:24 PM CDT

Image

ThisTV is a free premium channel that brings you award winning films,
box office hits, cult classics, retro TV series and all your favorite Hollywood
stars.

ThisTV can be viewed over the air in Chico and Redding on channel 20.2, on Charter Cable 285 and on Comcast Cable 198.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

Station Manager
Mark Dare
mdare@esteembroadcasting.com

National Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Local Sales Manager
John Harper
jharper@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator 
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com