Redding
97° F
Clear
Clear
Red Bluff
98° F
Clear
Clear
Chico
95° F
Clear
Clear
Advertisement

About ThisTV

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:26:59 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:27:09 PM CDT

Image

ThisTV is a free premium channel that brings you award winning films, box office hits, cult classics, retro TV series and all your favorite Hollywood stars!

ThisTV can be viewed over the air in Chico and Redding on channel 20.2, on Charter Cable 285 and on Comcast Cable 198.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

National Sales Manager/ Local Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com