Redding
82° F
Clear
Clear
Red Bluff
93° F
Clear
Clear
Chico
84° F
Clear
Clear
Advertisement

About UniMas

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:26:59 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:28:15 PM CDT

Image

UniMas’ newly revamped TeleFutura provides an alternative channel for the young, Hispanic viewer, delivering bold content to this growing audience.

UniMas covers a number of sporting events including CONCACAF Gold Cup, World Cup, Boxing as well as thrilling new action programming.

You can watch UniMas on Comcast Channel 19 and over the air on Channel 30.1.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

National Sales Manager/ Local Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com