Redding
57° F
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Red Bluff
56° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Chico
50° F
Fog
Fog
Advertisement

About Univision 31 Eureka

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:27:33 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 04:31:27 PM CDT

Image

Univision Network is the home for Hispanic families living the American Dream – the place where they connect with their culture.

No other network has such an unparalleled connection with America’s youngest and fastest-growing consumer group.

No other network can deliver such an engaged and unduplicated audience. Univision can be viewed on Cable Channel 78 and over the air on Channel 30.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

Station Manager
Mark Dare
mdare@esteembroadcasting.com

National Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Local Sales Manager
John Harper
jharper@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator 
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com