Redding
75° F
Clear
Clear
Red Bluff
74° F
Clear
Clear
Chico
77° F
Overcast
Overcast
Advertisement

About Univision

Published On: Mar 01 2013 03:27:00 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:33:14 PM CDT

Image

Univision Network is the home for Hispanic families living the American Dream – the place where they connect with their culture.

No other network has such an unparalleled connection with America’s youngest and fastest-growing consumer group. No other network can deliver such an engaged and unduplicated audience.

You can watch Univision on Comcast Channel 5, Charter Channel  5, over the air in Chico on Channel 27.1 and over the air in Redding on Channel 46.1.

Home of the Soccer World Cup 2014

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

National Sales Manager/ Local Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com