Redding
56° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Red Bluff
56° F
Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Chico
68° F
Overcast
Overcast
Advertisement

About the LiveWell Network

Published On: Mar 08 2013 06:38:58 PM CST
Updated On: Mar 28 2013 01:20:44 PM CDT

The LiveWell Network – the broadcast, online and wireless service for digital TV channels in the U.S. – is your destination for lifestyle television.

One of the fastest growing digital networks, the LiveWell Network offers a wide range of entertainment-based programs including: home decorating, fashion and beauty, food, health, outdoor adventures, travel and finance.

The programs are hosted by a team dedicated to inspiring viewers with easy tips and great ideas. The network's website features a variety of resources, including hundreds of recipes, expert advice and a complete video of each episode.

The LiveWell Network is operated by ABC Owned Television Stations Group.

Livewell in Redding and Chico, Calif. is distributed by Bonten Media Group. It can be viewed over the airwaves on Channel 7.3.

Vice President/General Manager
Andrew Stewart
astewart@bontencalifornia.com

National Sales Manager
Gordy Cummings
gcummings@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Marketing/Production Manager/
Director of Local Sales Operations
Lisa Drafall
ldrafall@bontencalifornia.com

Director of Programming/Chico Station Manager
Paula Murphy
pmurphy@esteembroadcasting.com

Traffic Director
Jeremy Alexander
jalexander@bontencalifornia.com

Community Outreach/Promotions Coordinator
Ireri Pimentel
ipimentel@bontencalifornia.com